Jönköping/Huskvarna

 

Våra kontaktuppgifter

Småländska Städ AB

Tel: 036-44 00 500

Besöksadress

Thulevägen 2, 561 32 Huskvarna
​​​​​​​

Faktura adress

Thulevägen 2, 561 32 Huskvarna

Eva Qvarnström

VD
Tel: 036-4400501
E-post: eva@smalandskastad.se

Malin Jacobsen

Ekonomi
Tel: 036-4400507
E-post: malin@smalandskastad.se

Caroline Carlsson

Driftchef jönköping
Tel. 036-4400504
E-post: caroline@smalandskastad.se

Roberto Boldovina

Arbetsledare jönköping
Tel. 036-3311513
E-post: Roberto@smalandskastad.se

Christian Blick

Driftchef Tranås
Tel. 036-4400506
E-post: Christian@smalandskastad.se

Jonas Jonsson

HR
Tel. 036-3311511
E-post: jonas@smalanskastad.se

Jönköping

Småländska Städ AB
Tel: 036-44 00 500

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna

Höglandet

Småländska Städ på Höglandet AB
Tel: 0382-34 400
​​​​​​​

Hantverkaregatan 3
576 35 Sävsjö

Tranås
Småländska Städ i
Tranås AB 

Tel: 0140-77 14 70

Ydrevägen 13
573 35 Tranås
Nybro, Kalmar Ljungby & Växjö

Småländska Städ i Växjö AB
Tel: 0470-480 68

Smedjegatan 49
352 46 Växjö